Maitry Patel
CEO

Maitry is an IT graduate. Having a technical background, the new leveraging technology, Finance and Economical statistics really interests her. She has recently joined us and she remains up to date about latest news of the Finance world. She is an ardent music lover, a movie buff and loves hardcore adventure trips!

contact@financepen.com
Betty Moskowitz

Betty Moskowitz is a news editor for the FinancePen. She writes on personal and government finance. She was previously covering range of niche in writing from business to global economies. Currently, she writes and curates stories for US finance industry.

betty@financepen.com
Helen Smith

Helen Smith is a financial commentator at the FinancePen. She holds master degree in journalism. She regularly contributes in-depth analysis articles. Before joining our team, she worked as a freelance news writer. She is passionate about forex trading and social media.

helen@financepen.com
William Werner

William Werner is the FinancePen’s news writer who covers financial news, business news, economy, taxes and a lot more. He also writes on banking sector and edits a necessary articles. In his free time, you'll find him to explore chart analysis related to forex.

william@financepen.com
Jean Kivi

Jean Kivi is a news editor of our FinancePen team and she has years of experience in writing. She has worked as a news, feature and opinion writer for more than 5 years across foremost newspapers and magazines. She is very good at analytical skills and thus, she contributes in-depth analysis articles related to recent happeings in world of finance.

jean@financepen.com
Marjorie Jackson

Marjorie Jackson has been a journalist for more than 10 years. From the beginning of her career, she was interested to write on finance industry. After years of reporting on general news, she joined FinancePen team as a finance news editor. Right now, she curates news stories on latest events and happenings of finance world.

marjorie@financepen.com
Nicholas Bennett

Nicholas Bennett started his career as a news reporter and freelance writer. After reporting and writing for a number of famous newspapers, he joined FinancePen where he has held for a various roles from news writer for finance, business and more to news editing.

nicholas@financepen.com